You are here

SEG EVOLVE 2022 team

The Ragin Explorers kicked off their #SEG #EVOLVE journey.

Our SEG EVOLVE team is formed by:
Pascal Esenenjor (Team leader)
Henry Arhin (Rock Physicist)
Juliet Aralu (Geosicentist)
Ayobami Ayodele (Petrophysicist )
Anireju Dudun (Petroleum Engineer)
Rui Zhang (Advisor).

This year, our team will work on the datasets from Vermilion Area, Gulf of Mexico.

More detailed information about SEG EVOLVE can be found on the website